Prospective Parents

SCHOOL TOUR DATES 2018

If you have a child who is due to start Reception in September 2019, you are very welcome to come and visit our school during the school day, meet the Headteacher and have the opportunity to ask questions. Please telephone the office to book on to a tour as there are limited spaces. Please don’t feel the need to bring your child.

PLEASE DO NOT ARRIVE WITHOUT PRE-BOOKING AN APPOINTMENT (Due to safeguarding procedures)

Tours will be happening on the following dates:

  • Tuesday 2 October – 9:30am
  • Friday 12 October – 9:30am
  • Monday 15 October – 9:30am – Fully Booked
  • Tuesday 16 October – 1:30pm
  • Friday 26 October- 9.30am – Fully Booked
  • Tuesday 6 November – 9:30am – Fully Booked
  • Thursday 8 November – 1:30pm **
  • Tuesday 13 November – 9.30am – Fully Booked
  • Tuesday 20 November – 9:30am – Fully Booked
  • Thursday 22 November – 9:30am  ** – Fully Booked
  • Monday 26 November – 9:30am – Fully Booked
  • Friday 30 November – 9.30am
  • Tuesday 4 December – 9:30am
  • Friday 7 December – 1:30pm

Please note:
You will be escorted around the school and in to classrooms, therefore you will be unable to bring pushchairs.

** Cunningham Hill Junior School will be running a school tour after the Infant School tour on these dates.

© 2014-2018 Cunningham Hill Infant School All Rights Reserved | Website by Pink Desk Studio