Congratulations to our new school councillors who were elected today, I look forward to working with you.

Riley and Kaylyn

Thomas and Valentina

Autman and Lily

Aayan and Narjis

Isa and Sandra

Anish and Rosalie

Have a lovely weekend.

Mrs Barwin

© 2014-2019 Cunningham Hill Infant School All Rights Reserved | Website by Pink Desk Studio